Thursday Sessions

by ASSOCIATION YOGA IS A LIFESTYLE (YIALS)

Thursday Sessions Live with Stephanie Sayegh on Zoom 75 min of Vinyasa Yoga/Hatha Prana Flow

Drop in One Session

globals.price

0

Package 5 Sessions

This 5 Sessions Card is valid 3 months

globals.price

0

Package 10 Sessions

This 10 Sessions Card is valid 6 Months

globals.price

0

Would you like to add a donation to ASSOCIATION YOGA IS A LIFESTYLE (YIALS) in addition to your registration?

Amount of tickets:
0 €

HelloAsso is a social and solidarity company, which provides its payment technologies for free to the ASSOCIATION YOGA IS A LIFESTYLE (YIALS) organization. A contribution to the functioning of HelloAsso, modifiable and optional, will be proposed to you before the validation of your payment.

Thursday Sessions Live with Stephanie Sayegh:

It’s a weekly live Vinyasa Yoga/Hatha Prana Flow Session and it's gathering all over the world a group of Yogis who yearn for the connection of a great community. 

It’s a vigorous practice, with a different theme each week which enhance and give a sens to a mindful journey on our mat.

“When I was living in Istanbul, these Thursday Sessions were happening with a great group of Yogis, once a week at my studio. We all reconnected, recently in 2020, after realising that we could continue, even though we have moved all around on the planet."

12:15 NYC

17:15 London

18:15 Paris

19:15 Istanbul

 

Share the event

ONLINE

France

A question?
Contact the association:

100% secure payment platform

All banking information to process this payment is completely secure. Thanks to SSL encryption of your banking data, you are assured of the reliability of your transactions on HelloAsso.

VISA MasterCard Carte Bleue PCI-DSS